The 5th Floor Family Card

The first flexible and transferable coworking membership in Switzerland. Exclusively for working parents.
 

  The 5th Floor Illustration: Eine neuartige Arbeitsumgebung

What is the Family Card?

Balancing work and family life is challenging and multi-faceted. This is why we have created the Family Card. Our card is designed to enable you to work and network flexibly and efficiently, especially in the new working environment following the COVID 19 pandemic - all in the same building!

1. Affordable

The Membership for The 5th Floor Family Club is free of charge for parents (subsidized by our sponsors). You will gain access to an international network of successful companies and professionals. Furthermore, you will be regularly invited to exciting theme-related events.

2. Diverse

With the Family Card you will become part of the coworking space The 5th Floor and the sitEX Powerhouse - the largest joint office in Switzerland and a unique innovation campus in Muttenz. The building houses a fitness center, a KITA, a canteen, further catering facilities (Felfel) and more than 440 parking spaces.

3. Family-friendly

Our offer allows working and childcare under the same roof. You receive:

  1. Access to the KIMI Kindergrippen AG childcare center (opening: January 1, 2021)
  2. Parents who have their child looked after at the KIMI childcare center also receive:
    1. 5h of coworking per month (free of charge).
    2. 10% off all monthly or 15% off all yearly subscriptions on The 5th Floor (excluding Virtual Office offers).
    3. Access to a relaxatio and nursing room in the coworking space.

4. Transferable

As a unique addition to the already very diverse range of services, the Family Card is transferable. This means that the coworking space can be used by both parents. This gives a new and extremely flexible dimension to everyday home office life.

Impressions

Social Square

Relaxation und Nursing room

Wrapping table

If you are interested in this offer, please fill out the following form:

The 5th Floor Family Card

Die erste flexible und übertragbare Coworking Mitgliedschaft der Schweiz. Exklusiv für arbeitende Mütter und Väter.

  The 5th Floor Illustration: Eine neuartige Arbeitsumgebung

Was ist die Family Card?

Das Vereinen von Beruf und Familie ist herausfordernd und vielfältig. Deshalb haben wir die Family Card ins Leben gerufen. Unsere Karte soll ihnen insbesondere im neuen Arbeitsalltag nach der COVID-19-Pandemie ein flexibles und effizientes Arbeiten und Netzwerken ermöglichen - alles im gleichen Gebäude!

1. Kostengünstig

Die Mitgliedschaft im The 5th Floor Familien Club ist für Eltern gratis (subventioniert durch unsere Sponsoren). Sie erhalten dadurch Zugang zu einem internationalen Netzwerk an erfolgreichen Unternehmen und Fachleuten. Weiter werden Sie regelmässig zu spannenden themenbezogenen Events eingeladen.

2. Vielfältig

Mit der Family Card werden Sie Teil des Coworking Space The 5th Floor und sitEX Powerhouse - dem grössten Gemeinschaftsbüro der Schweiz und einem einzigartigen Innovationscampus in Muttenz. Im Gebäude befinden sich ein Fitnesscenter, eine KITA, eine Mensa, weitere Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten (Felfel) und mehr als 440 Einstellplätze.

3. Familienfreundlich

Unser Angebot ermöglicht das Arbeiten und die Kinderbetreuung unter dem gleichen Dach. Sie erhalten:

  1. Zugang zur Kindergrippe der KIMI Giardino AG (Eröffnung: 1. Januar 2021)
  2. Eltern, die ihr Kind in der KIMI Kindergrippe betreuen lassen, erhalten zudem:
    1. 5 St. kostenloses Co-Worken pro Monat im The 5th Floor
    2. 10% auf alle Monats- oder 15% Rabatt auf alle Jahresabos im The 5th Floor (ausgenommen Virtual Office Angebote).
    3. Zugang zu einem Ruhe- und Stillraum im Coworking Bereich

4. Übertragbar

Als einzigartigen Zusatz zum bereits sehr vielfältigen Angebot ist die Family Card übertragbar. Dies bedeutet, dass der Coworking Platz von beiden Elternteilen benutzt werden kann. Der Home-Office-Alltag erhält dadurch eine neue und äusserst flexible Facette.

Eindrücke

Social Square

Rückzugs- und Stillraum

Wickeltisch

Falls Sie an diesem Angebot interessiert sind, können Sie gerne das folgende Formular ausfüllen: